Lazy?

And I still have to update the blog.  After talking with some fellow Nintendorks on X-box Live tonight while playing Halo 3, I realized this blog looks like I’m just REALLY into Dead or Alive, and I am into them, but there are a lot of fighting games I’m into more, and this blog wasn’t designed by me to solely focus on the DoA games.  I’ve just had some trouble ever feeling like turning my PS2 on to play through all of the Fatal Fury games, but I’ll be taking care of that soon.
Expect the blog for Fatal Fury to be written within the week.  When I start getting into Fatal Fury and the King of Fighters games, then you’ll really see which fighting game series I’m nearly obsessed with.

Leave a Reply

